Annex 2.1

Are	ea 1 (14 Mem	nbers)					
				Ind.			
				Alliance			
Со	uncillor	Cons.	Lib. Dem	Kent	Greens	Labour	Total
L	Athwal				1		
Κ	Barton				1		
G	Bridge		1				
J	Clokey		1				
А	Соре				1		
G	Hines				1		
Μ	Hood				1		
F	Hoskins		1				
D	King	1					
А	Mehmet	1					
R	Oliver				1		
В	Parry				1		
Μ	Rhodes	1					
K	Tunstall	1					
	TOTALS	4	3	0	7	0	14

APPOINTMENTS - AREA PLANNING COMMITTEES

(For the Wards of Cage Green & Angel; Highham, Hildenborough, Judd, Trench and Vauxhall)

Area 2 (16 Members)							
Co	uncillor	Cons.	Lib. Dem	Ind. Alliance Kent	Greens	Labour	Total
В	Banks		1				
R	Betts	1					
М	Boughton	1					
Ρ	Boxall		1				
С	Brown	1					
М	Coffin	1					
S	Crisp				1		
Т	Dean		1				
S	Harman	1					
S	Hudson	1					
J	Lark	1					
W	Palmer			1			
R	Roud		1				
Κ	Tanner	1					
М	Tatton		1				
М	Taylor			1			
	TOTALS	8	5	2	1	0	16

(For the Wards of Birling, Leybourne & Ryarsh, Borough Green & Platt, Bourne, East Peckham, West Peckham, Merewoth and Wateringbury, Kings Hill, East Malling, West Malling & Offham, Pilgrims with Ightham)

1

Area 3 (14 Members)							
Councillor		Cons.	Lib. Dem	Ind. Alliance Kent	Greens	Labour	Total
S	Bell	1					
А	Bennison					1	
Т	Bishop		1				
R	Cannon	1					
R	Dalton	1					
D	Davis	1					
S	Hammond	1					
Ρ	Hickmott					1	
D	Keers	1					
W	Mallard					1	
А	McDermott	1					
А	Oakley		1				
D	Thornewell		1				
С	Williams	1					
	TOTALS	8	3	0	0	3	14

(For the Wards of Aylesford North & North Downs, Aylesford South & Ditton, Larkfield, Snodland East & HamHill, Snodland West & Holborough Lakes and Walderslade)

Area Planning Committees are not politically balanced and the Constitution requires Membership to be based on Wards. For the avoidance of doubt a Member of the Executive may serve on an Area Planing Committee if eligible to do so as a councillor

2